About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Threadgill Elementary School

1001 Broad Street

Greenwood, MS 38930

(662)455-7440

 

Valerie Williams, Principal

vwilliams@glcsd.org

 

Travis Johnson, Assistant Principal

tjohnson2@glcsd.org

 

Cedric Williams, Counselor

cwilliams@glcsd.org

 

Robin York, Instructional Coach

ryork@glcsd.org

 

Rachel Welch, MTSS Coordinator

rawelch@glcsd.org

 

Shavonya Ivory-Griffin, Secretary/MSIS Clerk

shivory@glcsd.org

 

Akeria Moore, Attendance Clerk

akmoore@glcsd.org