About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Threadgill Elementary School

         1001 Broad Street

     Greenwood, MS 38930

      Phone: 662.455.7440

        Fax: 662.455.7413

 

 

Valerie R. Williams, Principal

vwilliams@glcsd.org

 

Natessia Jackson, Assistant Principal

njackson@glcsd.org

 

Travis Johnson, Assistant Principal

trjohnson@glcsd.org

 

Robin York, Instructional Coach

ryork@glcsd.org

 

Rachel Welch, MTSS Coordinator

rwelch@glcsd.org

 

Shavonya Ivory-Griffin, Secretary

shivory@glcsd.org

 

Akeria Moore, Clerk

akmoore@glcsd.org